Our Team

Me Vincent Guida, partner

Practice : Litigation in the areas of construction, insurance, bond liability, professional liability…

+ Complete profile

CONTACT

Tel. : 514 874-2000, Ext. 231
Fax : 514 874-9041
Email : vincentg@holmested.ca

vcard

Me J. David Holmested, partner

Practice : Commercial and Corporate Law, Real Estate and Leasing Law.

+ Complete profile

CONTACT

Tel. : 514 874-2000, Ext. 224
Fax : 514 874-9041
Email : davidh@holmested.ca

vcard

Me Martin Robitaille, partner

Practice : Commercial and Civil Litigation and Business and IP Law with an emphasis in the areas of construction and hidden defects…

+ Complete profile

CONTACT

Tel. : 514 874-2000, Ext. 233
Fax : 514 874-9041
Email : martinr@holmested.ca

vcard

Me Isabelle Simard, partner

Practice : Commercial Law and Corporate Law.

+ Complete profile

CONTACT

Tel. : 514 874-2000, Ext. 240
Fax : 514 874-9041
Email : isabelles@holmested.ca

vcard

Me Malika Apollon-Auguste, lawyer

Practice : Leasing Law, Commercial and Corporate Law.

+ Complete profile

CONTACT

Tel. : 514 874-2000, Ext. 235
Fax : 514 874-9041
Email : mapollon@holmested.ca

vcard

Me Elizabeth Groleau, lawyer

Practice : Civil and Commercial litigation (insurance, civil liability, hidden defects, syndicates of co-ownership)…

+ Complete profile

CONTACT

Tel. : 514 874-2000, Ext. 249
Fax : 514 874-9041
Email : egroleau@holmested.ca

vcard

Me Lumina Comte, lawyer

Practice : Leasing Law, Commercial and Corporate Law.

+ Complete profile

CONTACT

Tel. : 514 874-2000, Ext. 223
Fax : 514 874-9041
Email : lcomte@holmested.ca

vcard