Our Team

Me Vincent Guida, Partner

Areas of practice: Litigation (Construction, Insurance, Bond Liability, Professional Liability)…

+ Complete Profile

CONTACT

Tel. : 514 874-2000, Ext. 231
Fax: 514 874-9041
Email: vincentg@holmested.ca

vcard

Me J. David Holmested, Partner

Areas of practice: Commercial and Corporate Law, Real Estate and Leasing Law.

+ Complete Profile

CONTACT

Tel. : 514 874-2000, Ext. 224
Fax: 514 874-9041
Email: davidh@holmested.ca

vcard

Me Emmanuelle Khoury, Attorney

Areas of practice: Civil and Commercial Litigation (Construction, Creditor Recoveries, Hidden Defects, Landlord and Tenant Disputes)…

+ Complete Profile

CONTACT

Tel. : 514 874-2000, Ext. 223
Fax: 514 874-9041
Email: ekhoury@holmested.ca

vcard

Me Sébastien Lapointe, Attorney

Areas of practice: Commercial Law (Intellectual Property and Information Technology)…

+ Complete Profile

CONTACT

Tel. : 514 874-2000, Ext. 232
Fax: 514 874-9041
Email: slapointe@holmested.ca

vcard

Me Martin Robitaille, Partner

Areas of practice: Commercial and Civil Litigation and Business Law (construction/hidden defects)…

+ Complete Profile

CONTACT

Tel. : 514 874-2000, Ext. 233
Fax: 514 874-9041
Email: martinr@holmested.ca

vcard

Me Isabelle Simard, Partner

Areas of practice: Commercial Law and Corporate Law…

+ Complete Profile

CONTACT

Tel. : 514 874-2000, Ext. 240
Fax: 514 874-9041
Email: isabelles@holmested.ca

vcard

Me Pierre-Jude Thermidor, Partner

Areas of practice: Commercial and Civil Litigation and Business Law (Construction/Hidden defects, Landlord and Tenant Disputes)…

+ Complete Profile

CONTACT

Tel. : 514 874-2000, Ext. 251
Fax: 514 874-9041
Email: pjthermidor@holmested.ca

vcard